UML’s Tiwari wins in Terathum ‘A’

Terathum 'A"

TERATHUM, Dec 10: CPN-UML candidate Laxman Tiwari has secured victory in Province Assembly ‘A’ of Terathum district. Tiwari defeated Govinda Dhungana of Nepali Congress with 1,466 vote difference. Tiwari received 11,726 votes while Dhungana got 10,260 votes. A total of 24,230 votes were cast here.