KATHMANDU, March 18: Deputy Speaker of House of Representatives, Dr Shibamaya Tumbahamphe, and Vice Chair of the National Assembly, Shashikala Dahal, have been administered the oath of office and secrecy Sunday.

Speaker Krishna Bahadur Mahara administered the oath to the deputy speaker of the lower house while the NA (upper house)’s vice chair took the oath before chair Ganesh Prasad Timilsina in the presence of President Bidya Devi Bhandari amidst a program at the Office of President, Shital Niwas.

Vice President Nanda Bahadur Pun, Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli, acting Chief Justice Deepak Raj Joshi, ministers, chiefs of constitutional bodies, government senior officials and chiefs of security bodies were also present on the occasion. RSS



सम्बन्धित शीर्षकहरु

ताजा अपडेट