KATHMANDU, March 16: Incumbent Vice-President Nanda Bahadur Pun on Saturday has filed his candidacy for the election of Vice-President.

Pun’s candidacy is proposed by UML leader Subas Nembang, Pampha Busal, Bhanu Bhakta Dhakal, Rekha Sharma and Parshuram Meghi Gurung and seconded by CPN (Maoist Center) leader Dev Gurung, Onsari Gharti, Jayapuri Gharti, Ram Narayan Bidari and Rajendra Prasad Gautam.

The filing nominations began at 10 am and will continue until 4 pm today. The election for Vice-president is scheduled for March 23.


सम्बन्धित शीर्षकहरु

ताजा अपडेट