New leadership in Intellectuals Council

Bardibas, Feb 3: The fourth convention of Mahottari Chapter of Nepal Intellectuals Council concluded electing 17-member district committee under the leadership of Uddhav Chhetri.

The district convention held in Bardibas on Tuesday unanimously elected a new leadership with three women on board.
Other elected in the committee are Lalbabu Jha (Vice President), Ram Babu Mandal (Secretary), Madan Yadav (Joint Secretary) and Uddhab Prasad Bhattarai (Treasurer).