Announcement of the highest prize money ‘World Peace International Trail Marathon-2024’

Kathmandu, January 31. Moon Star Club announced the program of 2024 in a press conference today with the aim of promoting sports and bringing tourism

Professional Visa and Education Services Announces New Branch in Melbourne CBD
Karki decorated with Janasewashree

PM Dahal, RSP President Lamichhane hold talks

Kathmandu : Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ and Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) Chair Rabi Lamichhane have held a meeting today at the former’s official residence at Baluwatar. During the meeting, the two leaders held discussions on the contemporary political situation of the country, RSP Vice President Dol Prasad Aryal said. According to Aryal, PM