Local level election: VIP’s voting (In Photos)


KATHMANDU, May 14: Top leaders of political parties including Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ have cast their votes in the first phase local level election being held in 283 local units of 34 districts under provinces 3, 4 and 6.

Prime Minster Dahal cast his vote at the polling station set up at Sri Laxmi Secondary School premises at Bharatpur Metropolis – 4, Chitwan.

CPN (UML) Chairman KP Sharma Oli has cast his vote from the polling centre at Mahendra Shanti Secondary School at Balkot, Surya Binayak Municipality-2.
Senior leader of Nepali Congress Ram Chandra Poudel casting his vote at the polling station set up in Satyabadi Secondary School voting premises in Tanahu. Rss
Rastriya Prajatantra Party (RPP) Chairman, Kamal Thapa shows his thumb after casting his vote at the polling station set up at the Bal Jyoti Secondary School at Piple area in Hetauda Sub Metropolitan City.