Who is gonna grab the crown of “Miss Nepal 2013” today?

The much awaited day of Miss Nepal 2013 is going to be held today .Only one lady will be fortunate enough to be crowned with Miss Nepal amongst 18 contestants who had been into rigorous preparations and have been inside the closed camp since two days. The much aspired crown will be handover by Former 2012 Miss Nepal Shristi Shrestha. The program to be held in Nepal Pragya Pratisthan will be live telecasted in Nepal television. The contestants are Samikshya Shrestha, Rachana Bharati, Shipora Gurung, Bindu K.C, Maya Saud, Ishani Shrestha, Sujata Balami, Meghna Shrestha, Shritima Shah, Pratima Giri, Basima Banu, Rakshya Thapa, Rojeesha Shahi ,Ashmita Sitaula ,Sumi Lama ,Renu Pokharel ,Riju Shrestha and Aishwarya Upadhyaya. The winner will grab 50 thousand cash prize and will gain the privilege of participating in Miss World Competition. The first runner-up will get 35 thousand and 25 thousand for second runner up.