PM Koirala to lead 13-member delegation to New Delhi

Kathmandu, May 25.  Prime Minister Sushil Koirala will be leading a 13-member delegation to New Delhi on Monday to attend the swearing-in ceremony of Indian Prime Minister-elect Narendra Modi.

According to the itinerary, PM Koirala and two other members of his delegation will participate in Modi’s swearing-in ceremony. Similarly, the PM along with five other members is scheduled to meet Indian President Pranab Mukharjee.

In the delegation,Minister for Physical Planning and Infrastructure Bimalendra Nidhi, along with Nepali Congress leaders Sujata Koirala and Sashanka Koirala, will accompany.Likewise, his two advisers—foreign policy expert Dinesh Bhattarai and economic adviser Chirinjivi Nepal—as well as chief personal secretary to the PM Basanta Gautam will be part of the entourage.

Similarly, two journalists will be participated during in the PM visit.