Task forces formed

KATHMANDU, APR 21: The parliamentary Social Justice and Human Rights Committee formed four task forces on Monday to study issues raised during its previous meeting on the peace process.
Task force to study seized properties and the status of their return will be led by Geeta Rana; Kamala Kumari Ghimire-led task force will study post-peace and reconstruction projects; Kaushar Shah-led team will study management of the left-out Maoist combatants; and Tej Kumari Poudel-led task force will study process and status of relief distribution. They have 10 days to submit their report.