Voting excitement in Province 3 NA election (In pictures)

NA election

KATHMANDU, Jan 7: Voting for National Assembly election is underway in Province 3. The voting is taking place at Lalitpur Metropolitan City, Ward No. 4 office premises in Jawlakhel.

A total of 248 voters including 238 chiefs and deputy-chiefs (from 119 local levels) and 110 province assembly members are casting votes to elect eight National Assembly members.

Photo: Mukunda Kalikote