Tag: chief returning officers

Office of Returning Officer set up in 45 districts

Election Commission, separate ballot papers, Election to the House of Representatives, Election to the Province Assembly, Chief Election Commissioner Dr Ayodhee Prasad Yadav

The office of the chief returning officer and returning officer have been set up today in 45 districts where the second phase of the House

Read More..