Tag: Dhanusha constituency-3

Election heavyweights of Dhanusha-3: Rajendra Mahato’s craze and Bimalendra Nidhi’s legacy

Rajendra Mahato, Bimalendra Nidhi, Dhanusha constituency-3, Nepal federal and provincial election 2017

Two heavyweights of Nepali politics Rajendra Mahato and Bimalendra Nidhi are contesting for a parliamentary seat from Dhanusha constituency-3 in the upcoming House of Representatives

Read More..