UCPN-Maoist national conclave ended

Biratngar, May 06 – The UCPN-Maoist’s national convention concluded  with the formation of a 99-member Central Committee in Biratnagar on Tuesday. But Bhattarai led faction announces to  not stay in the party’s general member.

Bhattarai has been putting his dissidet over the decision of Party chairman Dahal in earlier. Intensionally the bhattarai led faction has made such decision to express dissatisfaction over unjust slection of CC members. The disgruntled leaders have claimed the selection of the CC members was unfair.

Senior Leaders including Baburam Bhattarai, Top Bahadur Rayamajhi, Devendra Poudel, Khim Lal Devkota, Ganga Shrestha, Hisila Yami and Bamdev Chhetri have announced to quit the general members post from the party.

It has told that The UCPN-Maoist’s organizational conventional, which was claimed to show the ‘Maoist movement’ of Nepal the light of day after the party’s damp defeat’s setback in the last Constituent Assembly  elections, came and went away, without having made any remarkable difference. The CC meeting will hold in the kathmandu.

Byt at the ending time of the national conclave, Prachanda has said that to include the baburam led factions in the CC members.

Bhattarai will fly to china by tomorrow.