Province 7 has 1,215,865 qualified voters

Province 7

KAILALI, April 4: As the May 14 local level election is nearing, the preparations are at their height in Province 7.

According to a final voter list published by the Election Commission for Province 7, there are a total of 1,215,865 eligible voters in the province (673,321 women and 542,530 men and 14 third gender).

Province 7 includes Kailali, Kanchanpur, Dadeldhura, Baitadi, Doti, Darchula, Achham, Bajhang and Bajura disticts. RSS