Cabinet fails to name temporary province capitals, governors again

Rabindra Adhikari

KATHMANDU, Jan 12: The government has once again failed to name the temporary province capitals and governors. The cabinet meeting held on Friday was expected to take the decision.

The Election Commission has not been able to publish the final results of province assembly members due to the delay in appointment of province chiefs.

Also read: 16 persons killed in Chhintang incident 38 years ago declared martyrs