RJP-Nepal recommends three names for state ministers


DHANUSHA, July 24: Rastriya Janata Party (RJP)-Nepal has recommended names of three state ministers joining the provincial government of province no 2.

Coordinator of RJP-Nepal Presidium, Mahantha Thakur, recommended the names of Suresh Mandal, Dr Dimple Kumari Jha and Abhiram Sharma for the state ministers. Preparation was underway to sworn in them on Wednesday.

Dr Jha has been recommended for the appointment as minister of state for Physical Infrastructure, Sharma as minister of state for Social Development and Mandal as minister of state for Industry, Tourism, Forests and Environment.

Similarly, the meeting also took the decision to appoint Parameshwor Sah as Chief Whip of the party.