Bharatpur Eye Hospital gets new leadership


CHITWAN, Sept 4: A five-member new executive committee has been nominated for the Bharatpur Eye Hospital in Chitwan.

Krishna Raj Dharel is the chair on the new Board of Directors which comprises Chij Kumar Maske, Jayram Shrestha, Tejendra Bahadur Khadka and Keshab Adhikari as members, the hospital said.

The hospital is operated by Nepal Netra Jyoti Sangh and the new leadership was picked by the Sangh’s central committee.