13th general assembly unanimously elects new Board of Directors for Muktinath Bikas Bank

KATHMANDU: Muktinath Bikas Bank Limited in its 13th general assembly has elected its Board of Directors who will take charge for the next 4 years.

The new unanimously elected Board of Directors are Bharat Raj Dhakal, Gajendra Man Shrestha, Rabindra Man Shrestha, Nirmala Kumari K.C Karki, and Shaligram Mishra.

Muktinath Bikas Bank currently has its presence in 42 districts. It has 134 branches providing financial and banking services to its customers. It is also facilitated with Automated Teller Machines (ATM) and online banking services.